No. A-22012/1/2017-E.I Government of India Ministry of Road Transport & Highways (Establishment-I)

New Delhi, 11th September, 2017

OFFICE ORDER No. 163 /2017

With the approval of the Competent Authority, the following distribution of work amongst Directors/Deputy Secretaries in the Ministry is ordered with immediate effect:-

S .No.	Name and Designation of the Officer	Work allocated
1.	Shri Priyank Bharti, Director (MVL & Establishment)	MVL Division: All matters related to MVL Act, CMV Rules and Vigilance. <u>Establishment Division:-</u> All establishment matters of Ministry of Road Transport & Highways including CES (Roads), Technical Staff of Road Wing, Establishment matters of Regional Offices of Road Wing, Transport Research Division, exercise of powers delegated by HOD in respect of permission for medical treatment, reimbursement of medical bills, LTC, TA etc., Establishment matters of NHAI
2.	Dr. Piyush Jain, Director (NHIDCL & Vigilance)	All matters related to NHIDCL and Vigilance.
3.	Shri Paresh Kumar Goel, Director (Coordination, O&M, IT)	<u>O&M</u> <u>Division:-</u> O&M, RTI, DBT, Grievances Cell, Official Language, Audit Paras, e-office, e-governance, Information technology, Citizen Charter, Record Cell. <u>Coordination Division:-</u> Overall coordination including coordination with Railways, Defence, State Governments and other agencies, VIP references as a part of coordination. <u>Information Technology</u> : All matters
N		pertaining to Information Technology.

4.	Shri Rajesh Gupta, Deputy	Road Safety Division: All mattes pertaining
	Secretary (Road Safety & LA)	to Road Safety including plan schemes, policy
	(L-bresmiellen	& budgeting.
Septen	Pall Markey Palls 11	LA Division:- Land Acquisition including
		notification for land acquisition, Forest &
	CDER NO. 163 2817	Environment clearance, wildlife clearance etc.

(Debiani Chakrabarti Director (Highways)

Copy to:-

- 1. PS to Hon'ble Minister (RTH & Shipping).
- 2. PS to Hon'ble MOS(RTH, S, C&F).
- 3. Sr. PPS to Secretary (RT&H).
- 4. PPS to AS&FA/PPS to DG(RD)/PPS to ADG(RD)/PPS to JS(E & GA)/PPS to JS(T)/PPS to JS (Highways & LA)/ PPS to JS (Toll, Coordination, IC & Parliament).
- Director (Highways)/Director (NHIDCL & Vigilance)/Director (MVL & Establishment)/Director (Coord., O&M, IT)/Director (T)/Director (P&M)/Deputy Secretary (Road Safety & LA)/Deputy Secretary (General & Audit)/Deputy Secretary (IC & Parliament)/Deputy Secretary(Finance).
- 6. Chairman, NHAI, Sector-10, Dwarka, New Delhi.
- 7. Managing Director (NHIDCL), 3rd Floor, PTI Building, New Delhi.
- 8. Director, IAHE, Noida.
- 9. Sr. Adviser (TR), Jam Nagar, House, New Delhi.
- 10. Managing Director (NHIDCL), 3rd Floor, PTI Building, New Delhi.
- 11. All Officers and Sections in the Ministry of Road Transport and Highways.
- 12. NIC with the request to upload the order on the website of the Ministry.